fbpx

Login


Lost your password?

Contact Us

Contact



APS Cortona Friends
Via della Lungara, 3 00165 Rome – Italy

email info@cortonafriends.org


General Info



Pier Luigi Luisi
luigi@cortonafriends.org

For any info related to admin stuff you can write to:
charles@cortonafriends.org

Staff



Stella de Sabata
stella@cortonafriends.org

Adelina Soldi
adelina@cortonafriends.org

Francesca Vitalini
francesca@cortonafriends.org

Matteo Allegretti
matteo@cortonafriends.org

Rocco Gaudenzi
rocco@cortonafriends.org

Naveen Shamsudhin
snaveen@ethz.ch

Federica Fratini
federica.fratini@iss.it


Any Questions?